Renfrow Industrial Team

William Renfrow

William Renfrow

President / Chief Executive Officer

Williamr@renfrowindustrial.com

Jesse Sprinkle

Jesse Sprinkle

Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

jesses@renfrowindustrial.com

John Brasher

John Brasher

Vice President / Chief Operations Officer

John.Brasher@renfrowindustrial.com

Jim Fortner

Jim Fortner

Vice President / Sales & Marketing

Jim.Fortner@renfrowindustrial.com

Beth McDaniel

Beth McDaniel

Executive Administrative Assistant

Beth.Mcdaniel@renfrowindustrial.com

Mike Hart

Mike Hart

Director of Accounting & Finance

Mike.hart@renfrowindustrial.com

Terry Messinger

Terry Messinger

(CPO) Chief People Office - Director of Ministry / Human Resources

Terrym@renfrowindustrial.com

Mike Scruggs

Mike Scruggs

Director of Estimating

MikeS@renfrowindustrial.com

Jason Coffey

Jason Coffey

Director of Safety

jason.coffey@renfrowindustrial.com

Scott Hudson

Scott Hudson

General Manager - Charleston

scott.hudson@renfrowindustrial.com

Rick Harris

Rick Harris

Director of Mechanical Division

Rick.Harris@RenfrowIndustrial.com

TC Beheler

TC Beheler

Director of Fabrication

TC.Beheler@renfrowindustrial.com

Chris Wellmon

Chris Wellmon

Director of Electrical Division

Chris.Wellmon@RenfrowIndustrial.com

Get Your Free Estimate Today!
Renfrow Employment, Renfrow Industrial, Anniversary

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Our Mission at Renfrow Industrial is to provide construction expertise, along with excellent service, to meet the contracting needs of industrial companies. We accomplish this through our competent, professional leaders and by matching employee skills to customer needs.

We are committed to utilizing our business as a platform to draw men and women into the kingdom of God and to provide an environment in which employees can, if they choose, grow in their faith in Jesus Christ.

 

Need an estimate?  Click Here