Renfrow Industrial Team
team01
William Renfrow

President/Chief Executive Officer

Williamr@renfrowindustrial.com

    team01
    Jesse Sprinkle

    Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

    jesses@renfrowindustrial.com

      team01
      John Brasher

      Vice President/Chief Operations Office

      John.Brasher@renfrowindustrial.com

        team01
        Chris Simmons

        Vice President/Sales & Marketing

        Chris.Simmons@renfrowindustrial.com

          team01
          Beth McDaniel

          Executive Administrative Assistant

          Beth.Mcdaniel@renfrowindustrial.com

            team01
            Mike Hart

            Director of Accounting & Finance

            Mike.hart@renfrowindustrial.com

              team01
              Terry Messinger

              (CPO) Chief People Office - Director of Ministry/Human Resources

              Terrym@renfrowindustrial.com

                team01
                Mike Scruggs

                Director of Estimating

                MikeS@renfrowindustrial.com

                  team01
                  Rick Harris

                  Director of Mechanical Division

                  Rick.Harris@RenfrowIndustrial.com

                    team01
                    Jim Fortner

                    Director of Electrical Division

                    Jim.Fortner@renfrowindustrial.com

                      team01
                      Jim Foster

                      Director of Operations - Charleston Division

                      Jim.Foster@renfrowindustrial.com

                        team01
                        Mason Harris

                        Project Manager & Safety

                        Mason.Harris@renfrowindustrial.com

                          team01
                          TC Beheler

                          Director of Fabrication

                          TC.Beheler@renfrowindustrial.com

                            Check Out Our Services!
                            Our Mission Statement

                            Our Mission at Renfrow Industrial is to provide construction expertise, along with excellent service, to meet the contracting needs of industrial companies. We accomplish this through our competent, professional leaders and by matching employee skills to customer needs.

                            We are committed to utilizing our business as a platform to draw men and women into the kingdom of God and to provide an environment in which employees can, if they choose, grow in their faith in Jesus Christ.