Renfrow Industrial Team

William Renfrow

William Renfrow

President / Chief Executive Officer

Williamr@renfrowindustrial.com

Jesse Sprinkle

Jesse Sprinkle

Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

jesses@renfrowindustrial.com

John Brasher

John Brasher

Vice President / Chief Operations Officer

John.Brasher@renfrowindustrial.com

Chris Simmons

Chris Simmons

Vice President / Sales & Marketing

Chris.Simmons@renfrowindustrial.com

Beth McDaniel

Beth McDaniel

Executive Administrative Assistant

Beth.Mcdaniel@renfrowindustrial.com

Mike Hart

Mike Hart

Director of Accounting & Finance

Mike.hart@renfrowindustrial.com

Terry Messinger

Terry Messinger

(CPO) Chief People Office - Director of Ministry / Human Resources

Terrym@renfrowindustrial.com

Mike Scruggs

Mike Scruggs

Director of Estimating

MikeS@renfrowindustrial.com

Rick Harris

Rick Harris

Director of Mechanical Division

Rick.Harris@RenfrowIndustrial.com

Jim Fortner

Jim Fortner

Director of Business Development

Jim.Fortner@renfrowindustrial.com

Jim Foster

Jim Foster

Director of Operations - Charleston Division

Jim.Foster@renfrowindustrial.com

Mason Harris

Mason Harris

Project Manager & Safety

Mason.Harris@renfrowindustrial.com

TC Beheler

TC Beheler

Director of Fabrication

TC.Beheler@renfrowindustrial.com

Get Your Free Estimate Today!
Renfrow Employment, Industrial Emergency, Renfrow Fabrication, Industrial Discussion, Industrial Estimate, Renfrow, Renfrow Team

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Our Mission at Renfrow Industrial is to provide construction expertise, along with excellent service, to meet the contracting needs of industrial companies. We accomplish this through our competent, professional leaders and by matching employee skills to customer needs.

We are committed to utilizing our business as a platform to draw men and women into the kingdom of God and to provide an environment in which employees can, if they choose, grow in their faith in Jesus Christ.

 

Need an estimate?  Click Here